Return to Catalogue of Works page
More information on availability, hiring, purchasing and performing please write to

Violin Concerto No.2, ‘Narcissus’

Date of composition: 2019
Instrumentation: 1(picc).0.1(bcl).0/ timp.perc(1)/ + vn solo
Percussion: vibraphone, suspended cymbal, tambourine, temple blocks, wind chimes, bass drum, tam-tam
Duration: 20’00
Commissioning body: Francis Hornak
Premiere performance: 7th March 2020,The Red Hall, NFM Wroclaw, Poland
Premiere performers: Thomas Bowes / Joseph Swensen / The NFM Leopoldinum Orchestra
Publisher: Eleanor Alberga