Return to Catalogue of Works page
More information on availability, hiring, purchasing and performing please write to


Date of composition: 2021
Instrumentation: pf solo
Duration: 9’00
Commissioning body: Barbican Centre London and the European Concert Hall Organisation in collaboration with B:Music
Premiere performance:
Premiere performers: Isata Kanneh-Mason
Publisher: Eleanor Alberga